How do I delete my BILLI® account?
You will be able to lock and unlock your account. To delete your account, first withdraw all your funds from your BILLI® account, then Contact Us and we will delete it for you. Once deleted, your account cannot be reactivated. A new account will need to be established. BILLI® will retain all your records for seven (7) years, which is a requirement of the Australian Corporations Act.